Nanaimo

Nanaimo Schools
Nanaimo-Ladysmith School District 68 – www.sd68.bc.ca
Aspengrove School – www.aspengroveschool.ca
Vancouver Island University – www.viu.ca
Nanaimo Transit
Ferry
www.bcferries.com/schedules
Airport
www.nanaimoairport.com
www.harbour-air.com
Bus Schedule
www.bctransit.com/regions/nan
Rail
www.viarail.ca/en
Nanaimo Valuable Information
Parks, Recreation and Culture
Nanaimo Parks & Recreation – www.nanaimo.ca/EN/main/departments/parks-recreation-culture.html
Regional District of Nanaimo – www.rdn.bc.ca/cms.asp?wpID=848
Tourism
Nanaimo Tourism – www.tourismnanaimo.com
Welcome to Nanaimo
Wikipedia – en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nanaimo
Nanaimo Information – www.nanaimoinformation.com
City of Nanaimo Directory- www.cityofnanaimo.com
Discover Nanaimo – www.discovernanaimo.com
Clearly Nanaimo – www.clearlynanaimo.com
Regional District of Nanaimo – www.rdn.bc.ca
Publice Notice (etc)
CIty of Nanaimo – www.nanaimo.ca
Nanaimo Hospital
Nanaimo Regional General Hospital – http://www.viha.ca/visit/hospital.htm
Nanaimo Neighborhoods & Districts
World Web – www.nanaimo.worldweb.com/SightsAttractions/DistrictsNeighbourhoods
Nanaimo Power Smart
BC Hydro Power Smart – www.bchydro.com/powersmart
Nanaimo Radio & TV
Relocate Canada – www.relocatecanada.com/nanaimo/tv.html
106.9 The Wolf – www.1069thewolf.com

Nanaimo Schools

Nanaimo Transit

Ferry

Airport

Bus Schedule

Rail

Nanaimo Valuable Information

Parks, Recreation and Culture

Tourism

Welcome to Nanaimo

Publice Notice (etc)

Nanaimo Hospital

Nanaimo Neighborhoods & Districts

Nanaimo Power Smart

Nanaimo Radio & TV

Nanaimo News, Calendar of Events & Weather

Nanaimo Seniors

Nanaimo Theatre & Entertainment

BC Newspapers on-line

Community Spirit

“An indicator of the quality of life of any city or town is the time people are willing to volunteer their services to help others.”

Nanaimo Associations & Clubs

BC Government Websites

BC Government Grants

Island Radio – www.islandradio.bc.ca/stations.htm
102.3 The Wave – www.1023thewave.com
Nanaimo News, Calendar of Events & Weather
Nanaimo Daily News – www2.canada.com/nanaimodailynews/news/latestnews.html
Tourism Nanaimo Events Calendar – www.tourismnanaimo.com/calendar-of-events/events
Weather Network – www.theweathernetwork.com/weather/cabc0195
Nanaimo Seniors
Nanaimo Harbour City Seniors – www.nanaimoharbourcityseniors.com
Plus 50 Lifestyles – www.plus50lifestyles.com
Origin at Longwood – http://www.originway.ca/communities/longwood.html
Nanaimo Theatre & Entertainment
Port Theatre – www.porttheatre.com
Nanaimo Information – www.nanaimoinformation.com/nanaimo-performing-arts.php
BC Newspapers on-line
Times Colonist – www.timescolonist.com
Vancouver Sun – www.vancouversun.com
The Province – www.theprovince.com
Globe and Mail – www.theglobeandmail.com
Community Spirit
Greater Nanaimo Chamber of Commerce – www.nanaimochamber.bc.ca
Team Nanaimo – www.teamnanaimo.com
Discover Nanaimo – www.discovernanaimo.com
“An indicator of the quality of life of any city or town is the time people are willing to volunteer their services to help others.”
Nanaimo Associations & Clubs
City of Nanaimo Clubs & Organizations – Nanaimo Clubs & Organizations
BC Government Websites
BC Government – www.gov.bc.ca
Canada Revenue Agency – http://www.cra-arc.gc.ca/gncy/txnf/menu-eng.html
BC Government Grants
LiveSmart BC – www.livesmartbc.ca/homes/h_rebates.html